I’m in a Linkedin Medical Device Group, Now What?

New Member Welcome Zoom Call

Hosted by Steve Porcaro & Bari Rubin

Welcome!

Our New Member Welcome Zoom Meetings are an opportunity for Medical Device Sales Leaders and Professionals to share ideas and support each other in today's uncertain economic times.

During these live interactive meetings we’ll connect with our newest group members, share best networking practices for using LinkedIn, and brainstorm ideas to grow your business, career or team.

If you believe in the philosophy of “two heads are better than one,” join us and let’s impact your bottom line!

I look forward to seeing you soon,

 

 

*MDSP Linkedin Groups include: Medical Device Sales Professionals, Medical Device Distributors and Independent Representatives, The OR Lounge, Women in Medical Sales, & Trilogy Healthcare Business Network

The 2nd Monday of each month @ 7 PM EDT 

"During these interactive Zoom meetings, you'll come away from the call with at least one idea or action that you can use right away to increase your success."


During Monday's live video meeting you can ask about: 

  • Introduce yourself to the Linkedin group owner & manager
  • How to maximize your Linkedin profile
  • Networking tips & best practices
  • Learn your way around groups, posts, & articles
  • Answer general questions about Linkedin & Medical Device Industry

**Please note that if you cannot attend during the live session, you may still register to ensure you receive the recording link via email.

2nd Monday of each month @ 7 PM EDT 

7 PM Eastern Time
6 PM Central
5 PM Mountain
4 PM Pacific

 

Can't attend live? Register anyway for the recording!

Register for Monday's call

Hosted by

Steve Porcaro
SalesPlus MVP Coaching & Training

Founder of the Linkedin Groups: Medical Device Sales Professionals, Medical Device Distributors and Independent Representatives, The OR Lounge, Women in Medical Sales, & Trilogy Healthcare Business Network

Bari Rubin
Trainer & Facilitator

Manager of the Linkedin Groups: Medical Device Sales Professionals, Medical Device Distributors and Independent Representatives, The OR Lounge, Women in Medical Sales, & Trilogy Healthcare Business Network

We're passionate about helping individuals and businesses achieve their goals through effective sales, leadership, and business development strategies. We sell in a competitive industry where it is harder and harder to be heard. Our goal is to provide ongoing support, while sharing the best tools, tactics, and education to cut through the noise.

Reminder:  We only have 100 spots on our live video call system available and space will fill up fast, so register now to avoid missing out.  These meetings are packed with high quality content and will fill up quickly!

**Please note that if you cannot attend during the live session, you may still register to ensure you receive the recording link via email.