Live Member Zoom Meetings

Hosted by Steve Porcaro,

Founder of the Linkedin *MDSP Groups

Welcome!

Our Live Member Zoom Meetings are an opportunity for Medical Device Sales Leaders and Professionals to share ideas and support each other in today's uncertain economic times.

During these live interactive meetings we’ll connect with our members, share best networking practices for using LinkedIn, and brainstorm ideas to grow your business, career or team.

If you believe in the philosophy of “two heads are better than one,” join us weekly and let’s impact your bottom line!

I look forward to seeing you soon,

 

 

*MDSP Linkedin Groups include: Medical Device Sales Professionals, Medical Device Distributors and Independent Representatives, The OR Lounge, Women in Medical Sales, & Trilogy Healthcare Business Network

"During these interactive Zoom meetings, you'll come away from the call with at least one idea or action that you can use right away to increase your success."


Choose Your Meeting

Group Member Welcome

Weekly Topics

During Monday's live video meeting you can ask about: 

  • Introduce yourself to the Linkedin group owner & manager
  • How to maximize your Linkedin profile
  • Networking tips & best practices
  • Learn your way around groups, posts, & articles
  • Answer general questions about Linkedin & Medical Device Industry

Reminder:

We only have 100 spots on our live video call system available and space will fill up fast, so register now to avoid missing out.  This meetings are packed with high quality content and will fill up quickly!

**Please note that if you cannot attend during the live session, you may still register to ensure you receive the recording link via email.

During Thursday's live video meeting you can ask about: 

Weeks 1 & 3 -  Medical Device Sales Leaders & Professionals

  • Business development strategies
  • Management & Leadership
  • How to find the best people for your TEAM
  • Professional Development

Weeks 2 & 4 - Job search & interview tips for Sales Professionals looking to transition in or into the medical device field

  • Key tips for transitioning in medical device sales
  • Breaking into medical device sales
  • Professional Development
  • Networking tips

Please Note:

To provide our members the best support and resources, we'll focus on specific meeting topics bi-weekly. Please be considerate and join us for the appropriate meeting. Thank you!

Mondays @ 7 PM EDT 

7 PM Eastern Time
6 PM Central
5 PM Mountain
4 PM Pacific

 

Can't attend live? Register anyway for the recording!

Register for Monday's call

Thursdays @ 10 AM EDT 

10 AM Eastern Time
9 AM Central
8 AM Mountain
7 AM Pacific

 

Can't attend live? Register anyway for the recording!

Register for Thursday's call

Hosted by

Steve Porcaro
Founder
SalesPlus MVP Coaching & Training

Bari Rubin
Trainer & Facilitator
Linkedin Groups Manager

We're passionate about helping individuals and businesses achieve their goals through effective sales, leadership, and business development strategies. We sell in a competitive industry where it is harder and harder to be heard. Our goal is to provide ongoing support, while sharing the best tools, tactics, and education to cut through the noise.

Reminder:  We only have 100 spots on our live video call system available and space will fill up fast, so register now to avoid missing out.  This meetings are packed with high quality content and will fill up quickly!

**Please note that if you cannot attend during the live session, you may still register to ensure you receive the recording link via email.