When:
03/17/2020 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm America/New York Timezone
2020-03-17T13:00:00-04:00
2020-03-17T13:30:00-04:00
Where:
Virtual Event
Cost:
Free
 

Hosted by Steve Porcaro:
LinkedIn’s Most Popular Coach for Industry Professionals

Welcome!

Each week we’ll go live to answer all of your questions about growing your business, building your team or shifting jobs.
We’ll have a different theme each week to start the discussion.

The time has come to have your Medical Device Sales questions answered by the Insiders.

If you believe in the philosophy of “two heads are better than one,” join us weekly and let’s impact your bottom line!

For more information and to register 

During this 30-minute interactive question & answer video conference call, you’ll come away from the call with at least one idea or action that you can use right away to increase your success.

DURING THIS LIVE VIDEO CALL YOU CAN ASK ABOUT:

  • Business Development
  • Management & Leadership
  • How to find the best people for your TEAM
  • Key tips to SHIFTING jobs in medical device sales
  • Professional Development
  • Networking tips
  • And more!

Tuesday’s @ 1pm EDT

1 PM Eastern Time
12 PM Central
11 AM Mountain
10 AM Pacific

 

Can’t attend live? Register anyway for the recording!

Weekly discussion kick-off topics

Week #1 – Linkedin Tips

Week #2 – Business development strategies

Week #3 – Job search & interview tips

Week #4 – Finding the ideal team player

Week #5 – Bonus – TBD

For more information and to register