When:
10/10/2022 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2022-10-10T13:00:00-04:00
2022-10-10T14:00:00-04:00
Where:
Zoom Virtual Event
Cost:
$97

To learn more and register

Are you ready to stop struggling and move forward?

This workshop is designed for sales professionals who are transitioning or entering into the medical device industry. It will provide you with information about what it takes to effectively market and sell yourself successfully to your target companies. This hands-on workshop allows you to explore new ways to strategically develop your own career transition. You will take away a solid plan and actionable tools for immediate use to get hired in the medical device industry.

Suggested Workshop Participants
Sales professionals new to the Medical Device Industry, and clinical professionals transitioning into sales.

Workshop Dates & Times

This live video conference workshop meets approximately 60 minutes each week, for six weekly sessions.

Class begins on September 12, 2022, 1pm EDT

All classes are 1– 2 p.m. EDT* (New York) on the following dates:

September 12, 19 & 26
October 3, 10 & 17
* 12 p.m. Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific.

 

To learn more and register